Navigation:  Reference by Menu Options > Advanced Menu > Refresh >

    Refresh

Top  Previous  Next

Quick Summary: Refreshes the time record list, so that changes made by other users, or as a result of a HotSync, will be displayed

How to Get There: Advanced/Refresh

Choose this option to show any changes that have been made to Time Logger's database by another user or as a result of a HotSync operation.  The time record list will not update automatically – you must choose this option to see changes that have been made outside of Time Logger.