Navigation: Reference by Menu Options > Edit Menu >
|Top Previous Next|
Quick Summary: Deletes a column or a time record
How to Get There: Edit/Delete or the Delete key.
Use this command to delete the currently selected time record, or a column in the time record list. If one or more columns are selected, those columns will be deleted. Otherwise, the currently selected time records will be deleted.
If you have checked Give warning before deleting time records in Tools/User Options/Other window, Time Logger will require that you confirm the deletion of time records.
Deleting a column only changes the column layout of the time record list. Time Logger does not destroy any time record data.