Navigation:  Reference by Menu Options > File Menu > Synchronize Databases/Fast >

    Confirm Deletion Window

Top  Previous  Next

Quick Summary: Asks you to confirm time record deletions when synchronizing databases

How to Get There: File/Synchronize Databases/Fast or Slow

If you are synchronizing two databases, and a record has been deleted in one of them, Time Logger will ask you to confirm that you wish to delete this record in the other database as well.  Unless you have reason to keep records that you have already deleted in one of the databases, you will want to answer Yes to All.